

Department Details

Description:		
Primary contact:	Debbie Logan	
Meeting location:	Council Chambers	
Meeting time:	10:00 AM	
Туре:	Board or Commission	
Department name:	Electoral Board	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Jane Burner		4/28/2020	5/1/2025	
Sandra Price-Stroble		4/28/2020		
William Ney		4/28/2020		